Your real estate broker in Prévost: purchase & sale

Starting a real estate purchase or real estate sale process is always complex. You must be aware that this can be long and that being well supported can make all the difference. As a real estate broker for around thirty years, it is with pleasure that I offer to put my expertise at your service to make your real estate project a great success!

I am Lucyne Farand, real estate broker passionate about my profession. I have always been practicing in the Laurentians for 29 years now and it is with pleasure that I will help you with your residential or commercial sale or purchase project.

So, if you want to sell real estate or if, you are looking for a house for sale in Prévost, contact me now. I assure you a simple and advantageous real estate transaction.

Call me at 514 952-6316

Tailor-made services, entirely adapted to your real estate project

Each real estate project is unique. Whatever your situation, whether you are in the position of buyer or seller, you have your own criteria which are linked to your tastes and your requirements. For example, if you are a seller, you certainly want to sell your property at a certain price, while if you are a buyer, you undoubtedly have a more or less precise idea of the property you want to acquire. Whatever the case, your project is unique to you and that is why I offer you personalized services, which will also be customized to you and adapt to your needs.

If you are a SELLER and you own, for example, a house for sale in Prévost, I will take the time to examine it carefully, then collect all the necessary information to accurately assess its market value. Subsequently, the entire sales strategy will be developed in collaboration with you, to ensure that it meets your requirements. If necessary, I can also share with you some tailor-made advice so that your property is as successful as possible and sells quickly.

If you are a BUYER and you are looking for a chalet or any type of property for sale in Prévost, I will do everything necessary to fully understand your real estate project and respond to it in the most relevant way, by offering you properties that completely meet your needs. your criteria. For example, if you are looking for a chalet, a home or condo for sale in Prévost, in Lac-Renaud, I will only suggest properties in this popular area. With me, you will have no unnecessary visits and therefore no waste of time! We will get straight to the point, towards the property of your dreams.

 

Are you looking for real estate for sale in Prévost?

Call me 514 952-6316

 

A real knowledge of the local real estate market is crucial.

To make a successful real estate sale or real estate purchase, there is no secret, you must invest 100% in this project, have a good network of contacts in the sector and have good knowledge of the local real estate market. This last point is essential, because it is what makes it possible to accurately assess the price of a property, but also to provide precise advice, particularly to buyers who do not know the region very well.

A real estate broker in the Laurentians for more than three decades, I know my region perfectly and it is one of my great strengths. Trust me for your real estate purchase or real estate sale project, I will be able to live up to your expectations, and whether you are looking for a chalet or a home for sale in Prévost, in Lac-Renaud, or a condo for sale in Prévost, in town and close to shops.

 

Discover my priorities for sale

Contact me today

 

Are you looking for a house for sale in Prévost? Any investment in Prévost? For all your real estate purchase or real estate sale projects in the Laurentians, I am your trusted partner to ensure the success of your real estate transaction.

Call me at 514 952-6316 or send me a email by filling out the form on my contact page. I guarantee you a response as quickly as possible, whatever the nature of your real estate project, residential or commercial. Looking forward to it!

About this site
Tools

Votre courtier immobilier à Prévost : achat & vente

Entamer un processus d’achat immobilier ou de vente immobilière est toujours complexe. Il faut avoir conscience que cela peut être long et qu’être bien accompagné peut faire toute la différence. Courtier immobilier depuis une trentaine d’années, c’est avec plaisir que je vous propose de mettre mon expertise à votre service pour faire de projet immobilier une belle réussite!

Je suis Lucyne Farand, courtier immobilier passionnée par mon métier. J’exerce dans les Laurentides depuis toujours et c’est avec plaisir que je vous aiderai dans votre projet de vente ou d’achat, résidentiel ou commercial.

Alors, si vous voulez vendre un bien immobilier ou bien si, au contraire, vous cherchez une maison à vendre à Prévost, contactez-moi dès maintenant. Je vous assure une transaction immobilière simple et avantageuse.

Appelez-moi au 514 952-6316

 

Des services sur mesure, entièrement adaptés à votre projet immobilier

Chaque projet immobilier est unique. Quelle que soit votre situation, que vous soyez en position d’acheteur ou de vendeur, vous avez vos propres critères qui sont liés à vos goûts et à vos impératifs. Par exemple, si vous êtes vendeur, vous souhaitez certainement vendre votre bien immobilier à un certain prix, tandis que si vous êtes acheteur, vous avez sans aucun doute une idée plus ou moins précise de la propriété que vous voulez acquérir. Quoi qu’il en soit, votre projet est singulier et ne ressemble qu’à vous et c’est pourquoi je vous propose des services personnalisés, qui vont également vous ressembler et s’adapter à vos besoins.

Si vous êtes vendeur et que vous possédez, par exemple, une maison à vendre à Prévost, je prendrai le temps de bien l’examiner, puis de recueillir toutes les informations nécessaires pour en évaluer la valeur marchande avec précision. Par la suite, toute la stratégie de vente sera élaborée en collaboration avec vous, pour m’assurer qu’elle réponde à vos exigences. Au besoin, je pourrai aussi vous partager quelques conseils sur mesure pour que votre propriété ait le plus de succès possible et se vende rapidement.

Si vous êtes acheteur et que vous êtes à la recherche d’un chalet à vendre à Prévost, je ferai tout le nécessaire pour bien comprendre votre projet immobilier et y répondre de la façon la plus pertinente, en vous proposant des propriétés qui répondent complètement à vos critères. Par exemple, si vous cherchez un chalet à vendre à Prévost, au Lac-Renaud, je ne vous suggèrerai que des propriétés dans ce secteur si prisé. Avec moi, vous n’aurez pas de visites inutiles et donc pas de perte de temps! Nous irons droit au but, vers la propriété de vos rêves.

 

Vous cherchez un bien immobilier à vendre à Prévost?

Composez le 514 952-6316

 

Une vraie connaissance du marché immobilier local

Pour réussir une vente immobilière ou un achat immobilier, il n’y a pas de secret, il faut s’investir à 100% dans ce projet, disposer d’un bon réseau de contacts dans le secteur et avoir une bonne connaissance du marché immobilier local. Ce dernier point est essentiel, car c’est ce qui permet d’évaluer avec justesse le prix d’une propriété, mais aussi de fournir des conseils précis, notamment aux acheteurs qui ne connaissent pas très bien la région.

Courtier immobilier dans les Laurentides depuis près de trois décennies, je connais parfaitement ma région et c’est une de mes grandes forces. Faites-moi confiance pour votre projet d’achat immobilier ou de vente immobilière, je saurai me montrer à la hauteur de vos attentes, et ce que vous cherchiez un chalet à vendre à Prévost, au Lac-Renaud, ou une maison à vendre à Prévost, en ville et proche des commerces.

 

Découvrez mes priorités à vendre

Contactez-moi dès aujourd’hui

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une maison à vendre à Prévost? D’un chalet à vendre à Prévost? Pour tous vos projets d’achat immobilier ou de vente immobilière dans les Laurentides, je suis votre partenaire de confiance pour assurer le succès de votre transaction immobilière.

Appelez-moi au 514 952-6316 ou écrivez-moi par courriel en remplissant le formulaire de ma page contact. Je vous garantis une réponse dans les plus brefs, et ce quelle que soit la nature de votre projet immobilier, résidentiel ou commercial. Au plaisir!

À propos de ce site
Outils